33 Pepperell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm down to earth, and Love spending time with family, and friends. I feel I have a good sense of humor lol. I enjoy BBQ's, camping, working out , drive in movies, boating, eating healthy... Loyalty and trust are very important qualities to me. I like to surround myself with positive people in my life. ..Oh and I also enjoy song writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Ask me, and I'll tell you haha
I’m really good at
Music , sports
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm ,Not sure Ive never asked lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music , 3 doors down, Goo Goo Dolls , Lifehouse, Adelitas Way, Eagles, 2 pac , country , Oldies lol, pretty much anything with a good melody and lyrics

For movies I enjoy comedies . Some of my favorites would have to be Anchorman , Me myself and Irene, Something about Mary ,
Old School , Meet the Parents, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I love you man, and many more ...
The six things I could never do without
Family , Friends, music , Cell , Car, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and setting goals for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, sometimes I feel like staying in or seeing a movie, and other times I enjoy getting some drinks with friends. Not really into going to clubs, never was. I prefer a bar that I can actually hear and communicate with the people I'm with.