MotoVader
32 Cumming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MotoVader
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a former Marine out of DC and I'm currently attending college at Georgia State looking to get my Masters degree in Jazz Studies. My main passion is playing jazz music. When I'm not doing that I'm usually occupying my time with a good book, a long walk, an intense work out, a funny movie, and some good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to waste it, but if so, doing it in the most entertaining way possible.
I’m really good at
What I'm best at would be playing music. I also dominate at ping pong and making that's what she said jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
... is that I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are Effortless Mastery, Born to Run, Gates of Fire, Lord of the Rings, Man's Search For Meaning, etc.

I like watching South Park, Family Guy, and It's Always Sunny. I also dig Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Batman, Kevin Smith flicks, We Were Soldiers, and a bunch more.

My music collection is mostly jazz and hip hop. I am from Georgia though, so I'm also an honorary Skynyrd fan. Freebird!!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good friends
My phone
teh intrawebs
Good food
A scenic running route
My trumpet
A gym

Who can get by with only six things? I'm not a caveman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... if the aliens attack before the zombie apocalypse we will inevitably have alien zombies. In which case I will stick close to Will Smith and Brad Pitt (for survival purposes, I swear).
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out, staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... is that I use this website.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to.
More