Motoman99
46 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Motoman99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have met someone special. Looks like it's going in a great place. Good luck to you all.

I am a hard working native Oregonian. During the week you can usually find me hanging out with my dogs at home. And practicing the bass guitar. I'm not big on the bar scene, but I do have my favorite hang out where friends usually are. And on the week ends I like to chat over drinks with them about the foibles and victories of the past week. I enjoy seeing movies in the theatre or on the couch. Netflix is a wonderful invention but some movies need to be seen on the big screen. I love to find great new restaurants, the tiny hole in the wall joints are my favorite. And return to the gems that I have already found. I love going for rides on my motorcycle, both short and long. Nothing clears the mind like a good curvy section of road. I love hiking and seeing what's around the next corner. The best part is running across the critters. I enjoy going camping and getting a chance to escape all the electric gizmos we are surrounded with. I do enjoy going to music performances. However the smaller venues are my favorite.
I am an INFJ personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm rebuilding a motorcycle to get my dream of building and maintaining motorcycles for a living. Right now it's a hobby but I'm trying to turn it into something bigger.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. If its mechanical I can fix it.
Trivia games. I have all sorts of otherwise useless info bouncing around in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
The white patch in my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "The hitchhiker guide to the galaxy", "The road", and "The God delusion"

Movies: "V", "Fight club","Idiocracy", "Goodfellas", "There will be blood", "Rubber"

TV: "The long way round", "The walking dead", "Sons of anarchy", "Top gear", "Cafe' racer", "American horror story"

Food: Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Lebanese, Italian. They are all delicious.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs and cat
My friends
Good movies and music
My garage and tools
Podcasts and a good set of earbuds
Motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What chores I need to get done.
Songs I want to learn on the bass.
What I can do on the bike I'm rebuilding to make it go faster.
Where I want to go on a ride to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying good conversations over a few cocktails with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just love one man bands
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.
You think we could hang out and get along.
You would like to have good a conversation over drinks or a meal.
You want to go for a motorcycle ride
More