MountSi
28Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MountSi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going person. I enjoy watching movies and just exploring the city. I've also started cooking, making large meals for the week and even baking which has been tons of fun!

I'm into anime and video games but also enjoy real world adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I work downtown in Pike Place Market getting to chat with people from all over the world. I know all the fun spots by The Market and I would love to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
I'm a caring person and pretty genuine (I don't like putting on an act for people). I'm also told that I'm pretty funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tend to notice my accent. I moved fron England when I was young. It's morphed into a pretty cool hybrid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch tons of Asian films (Japanese, Chinese, Korean, and movies from Hong-Kong) My tastes range from horror to drama, but I'm no snob. I'll watch total trash and love it.
Six things I could never do without
-Iced coffee
-A comfy bed
-Flaming Hot Cheetos. It's a big problem
-That mixed berry fizzy water from Trader Joe's
-Overcast days
-Bars in the winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Oh Long Johnson Cat.
You should message me if
If you're interested in talking, grabbing a drink, watching a movie, or for any other reason at all.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion