26Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Bryan and I will be starting my final semester at CU this fall! I'm currently camping in nature and doing field research in southern Colorado for the summer until July 10th, but don't let that stop you from messaging me! I'm working towards becoming a volunteer fireman and a park ranger.

I'm not very good with these personal details, so send a message so that we can get to know one another!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on completing a bachelor's degree in Geography and a minor in Web and Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
Exploring nature, different countries and cultures while making friends along the way!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and or my dimples, so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, World War Z, The Taken, A Walk in the Woods, Into the Wild.
Movies: Too many to mention, but I'll give a short list. Indiana Jones movies, the Alien movies, Gladiator, Jaws, and Strangers to name a few.
Shows: Lost, Survivorman, Man vs. Wild, Dual Survival, and of course Game of Thrones.
Six things I could never do without
My pets
The Ocean
The Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my future will pan out, and when I may meet a woman I can share it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends or watching scary movies in the dark (Because I'm obsessed with scary movies!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book, what you see is what you get.
You should message me if
You want too, and you want to get to know me :)
The two of us