25Bridgeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Victoria Leigh.
Born on Friday, March 6 1992

I like long walks on hands & holding beaches.

Lame Jokes
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student, earning my BSW. Just locked down my Associate's in Humanities/Social Sciences in May 2012. Currently working as a community integration specialist with the developmentally disabled population.
I’m really good at
writing, taking pictures, dealing with kids, coming up with witty responses (not always on short time, mind you), texting back in a timely fashion, messing up rice on the stove, offering advice, and making people laugh (usually without actually trying.)
The first things people usually notice about me
would usually be my eyes, my outgoing personality, or my makeup (depending on the day)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Debbie Harry Sings In French, The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl, Guitar Girl, Gingerbread, Getting Near To Baby, Monster, The Harry Potter Series

Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Princess Bride, Up, Monsters Inc., Finding Nemo, Brave, Tangled, Confessions of a Shopaholic, MIB 3, The Lion King, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Zack and Miri, The Hunger Games, Mirror Mirror, Captain America, Hairspray, Phantom of The Opera

Shows: Faceoff, Total Blackout, Survivor, America's Got Talent, Shark Tank, Monster Man, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Bridezillas, Cupcake Wars, Wipeout

Music: It really varies so broadly. Any of the following can reach my most played listing:
-He Is We
-Bright Eyes
-Lil' Wayne
-Taylor Swift
-Blood On The Dance Floor
-Luke Bryan
-Lady Gaga
-Calvin Harris
-Modest Mouse
-Dave Matthews Band
-Matt Nathanson
-Sam Hart
-Justin Bieber
-The Decemberists
-Mumford & Sons
-David Guetta
There's just a ridiculous variety and a million more artists. Save for deathmetal and really brutal dubstep, I listen to anything once.

Food: Chinese food, chicken ANYTHING, pizza, pasta, cooked veggies, chocolate, soups, Greek food, Subway, Monster Rehab, Snapple, peanut butter, Nutella, Mexican food

Local Places? Strong Hearts, Steak And Sundae, Zebb's, Ichiban, Boom Boom Mex Mex, The Blue Tusk...
Six things I could never do without
I'm leaving out the obvious things like air/food/water/shelter/love.
1) Jesus
2) My phone
3) My friends
4) Hockey
5) My cat
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do with my life, whether or not to get a few more tattoos (I currently have one), what I want for lunch, my friends, where I'm spending this weekend....

Real deep stuff. ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
at hockey if it's October through April (/May/June if we made playoffs) or on my couch watching hockey.

If it's hot, I'm probably in "hibernation" which consists of occasional trips to the beach, waterpark, local park, zoo or mall with friends while I wait for hockey to start again.

I eat/sleep/breathe the sport and you'll earn 100 bonus points if you attend with me. 150 if you get as into it as I am. Hahah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask. I'm really pretty open, and if I'm not willing to admit it, chances are it was rude of you to ask. Usually I'm open and honest with people.
You should message me if
you think you'd like to text, kik and/or facebook and possibly hang out someday. I like making new friends, and I'm really pretty laid back and easy to get along with.
The two of us