Moviestar300
27 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Moviestar300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country boy at heart but currently living in the city. I love nothing more than bonfires, boating, horseback riding, camping, and spending as much time outdoors as i possibly can. The most important thing to me in my entire life is my family, my two older brothers are my best friends. I am a very outgoing, fun and loving person! I surround myself with a diverse group of ppl and distinct personalities but i love them all and find the good in most! i tend to be the glue that holds ppl together. The typical gay annoys me I'm looking for something real I'n either love or friendship.
I am the type of guy who would rather be playing pool, watching a movie and drinking some beers with friends on a Friday night.
I am very outgoing, honest, and a reliable person.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved from NY to LA 3 months ago and I love it here! My degree is I'n hospitality management I'm looking more so on the side of hotel and casino management and even cruise line.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Britney,Luke Bryan,Justin timberlake, Biebs,Jason Aldean, kenny chesney, sugerland, rascall flatts,carrie underwood beyonce, Niki minaj, maroon 5,christina aguilera,miley cyrus, jason derulo, maxwell, MJ, Fun, jay Z, Ciara, Mariah
The six things I could never do without
1)My family and friends
2)Starbucks
3)music
4)gym
5)My dog
6)My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next big thing I am going to accomplish and who is going to be my prince charming ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working then having some beers with the crew playing pool watching movies just relaxing after the long week! I like bars too
You should message me if
If you are mature and think with the head that sits on your shoulders! Looking for something real
More