37Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty driven person and would probably describe how I approach things as a "light switch" - it's either on, or off. I don't really do things in half-measures.

So, I work and play hard. I'm a marketing exec, and the grind can be demanding at times. I'm into CrossFit, which is a special kind of punishment. I travel regularly (on my way to Honduras in a few weeks). When I'm here in town - I'm usually on a patio w/the lads. I'm a pretty social person, so I do spend a lot of time out-and-about, but do enjoy a bit of downtime on the couch once in a while.
I’m really good at
I'm a creative person, so I'm constantly looking at things that interest me, and feed into my bag of inspiration.

My brother affectionately refers to me as "the Culture Vulture" - as I'm known to have the inside info on a new resto opening up, a great place to grab a drink off of the beaten path, or a film that's set to release.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list could be endless...

Kitchen Confidential - Tony Bourdain
Good Guys and Bad Guys - Joe Nocera
The Prize - Daniel Yergin

L4yer Cake
Spy Game
The Fog of War

(Here's what's on my playlist at present)
Greyhound - Swedish House Mafia
Ramble On - Led Zeppelin
The Don - Nas

I've gone paleo/primal for the most part
Miami short ribs
The Arugula salad from Cafe Doria
Fish Tacos
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Running Shoes
You should message me if
You're comfortable in your own skin. Have at least one photo of you that isn't blurred/conveniently cropped. Enjoy good banter. Can appreciate or at least are willing to try good food/drink. You love and live in 416. You've Used your passport in the last 2 years.
The two of us