33 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy just looking to have some fun times with good people. If the right girl comes along then all the better. I am an actor And i love preforming when I can. I also am a fan of Bowling.

I am active, warm, and fitish
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to make it as an actor in the city of Vancouver. I aslo enjoy making films. Am now in Victoria recopeerating from attempting to make it as an actor but the dream is not dead.
I’m really good at
Talking to people, Being social. Goofing around.
Play XBOX (NHL games to be specific) Just being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My one Dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Lord of the Rings
B) Usual Suspects, Swingers.
C) Foo Fighters
D) Pizza, Peanut Butter
The six things I could never do without
1) iPOD
2) A Car
3) Food
4) Friends
5) Family
6) Camp Goodtimes(if you know what it is then you would agree if you don't i would be fore then happy to tell you about it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to Accomplish in Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends. I will drink if the right person can convince me to come out and drink. I am working most fridays these days but my weekends are free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had Cancer twice before the age 14.
You should message me if
You like movies or Video Games or anything of the Fun Varitey.