MrBucket06
31Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrBucket06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very shy person and don't talk a lot until I get to know you and are comfortable with you, then I never shut up. I want to travel more of the world but it's hard to find enough time. I'm on a bowling league even though I'm not very good. I would rather spend a night playing board games with my friends than out partying. Looking for someone to join in as my player 2 in this crazy game of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the day to cover my expenses of fighting crime at night
I’m really good at
Being a dork
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not a big reader, but I have read most of Harry potter

Movies: Clerks, Scott pilgrim, Star Wars, Harry Potter, I'm sure there are a lot more that I can't think of right now.

Shows: Scrubs, Doctor Who, Firefly, How I met your mother, Fringe, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, this is a long list so I am stopping here.

Music: Queen is my favorite band, Beatles, Saves the Day, Set Your Goals, Thursday, Anti-Flag, Taking Back Sunday, At the Drive In, Sparta, Modest Mouse, Snow Patrol, Phoenix, The Shins...

Food: Asian and mexican is my favorite, but I like all kinds of food depending on my mood
Six things I could never do without
Board games
Internet
My car
Chap stick
Hat
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with some friends enjoying being off work. What I'm doing doesn't matter as long as it's fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My eyes are blue where they should be white.
You should message me if
You want to have an adventure and share re experience.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion