MrChefAce
31 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrChefAce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Illinios, raised in Indy my whole life. I love to do just about anything. I hangout alot with my 4 year old nephew; he's a trip lol. Summary hard to complete considering there is a lot about a person. So if you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work my ass off as a sous chef; but for the most part I be Ballin'!
But no seriously I work, go out as much as I can with friends.
I’m really good at
Just about everything lol. This is broad question so just ask!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile, I guess I have a good one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to every type of music.
Bob Marley, Charles Hamilton, Killswitch Engage, B.o.B., kid cudi, kanye west, lupe fiasco, gorillaz, tv on the radio, 311 , wutang, John legend, ray lamontagne, radiohead, and many more I listen to just about anything.

Movies: everything I got alot of recent and old movies. I love a good film!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Job
Iphone
Laptop
TV
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there a girl out there that likes to kick it old school!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or out having a drink with some friends, also staying at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
you're looking for a guy that is pretty damn cool. likes to go out and adventure the city we live in and trying new things. you like what you have read, throw me a message what's the worst that's going to happen.....
More