42 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I own my own house and I also have rental property which keeps me pretty busy.I work at a grocery store as chef.I have a 10 year old son.I coach football and basketball.I like to go to the gym.I enjoy being outdoors during the summer time.Entrepreneur at heart.traveling is always a good timeI.I look out for the week and the poor.I have manners and respect for myself and others.I think outside the box.I believe dreams can happen I've seen them happen and made them happen.Ihave a special place in my heart for kids.I like animals.laid back calm and collective most times.I like playing basketball.A positive thinker.Happy in my life! Down to earth. I don't think I'm better than anybody else. A kind heart sympathetic.strong.Always trying to improve my spirit my mind and body.Great catch for great woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly improving my life and enjoying it. Marveling in the mysteriousness of life.
I’m really good at
Cooking and making Love to my future wife..
The first things people usually notice about me
probably how much I smile I'm a happy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Princess Bride
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve as a person spirituality mentally anf physically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
looking for true love but want to take it slow.I am looking for a girl not to take to the bedroom but to meet my family and thats going to take one well rounded woman.
You should message me if
If your looking for best a friend.