MrClassyThomas
29 Suitland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrClassyThomas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm Thomas and I'm 28 Born and raised in Washington D.C and just moved back from Florida in January. I lived in Florida for 4 years and started to have a fresh start on life so thats why i move back to DC. I am one of the nicest person you will ever meet. I have a good heart and always positive and always have a smile on my face. I'm very down to earth, chill, cool calm and collective. I'm a very humble person and i keep it real. I'm a real fun person to be around cause I know how to have a good time and I love laughing. What can i say I laugh at just about anything. I have a very outgoing personality which everyone loves me for. I love dancing, it kinda like my hobby i dance when i wake up, at work at the club, the bar just full of life you know you only live once..haha I love going to different places trying new things just experiencing life. I'm not a daredevil but I would try just about anything. I love traveling to see the world even though i only been to few places in the states, I haven't flew outside of America but plan on soon to experience other culture than my own which shows I'm open to new things. I'm take good care of myself as well as my appearance. My friends call me party boy/animal cause all I want to do is party but I feel like I'm in my 20's so imma live them out like I should you know. But I'm all around guy who just want to live my life to the fullest and if you interested then hit a brother up.. Don't be scared. You can also hit me up on fb Thekid2116@yahoo.com or Instagram ThomasJClassy or snapchat ThomasJClassy
BTW I normally don't do this but I'm trying something new for the new year and im trying to meet and make new friends so yeah. And on an ending note everyone keep it classy, not trashy but a lil nasty..haha
What I’m doing with my life
I'm full time server at Highline in Crystal City in the process of becoming a bartender. I plan on attending massage therapy school in the beginning of next year.
I’m really good at
Making other laugh, I'm a great dancer, my job very hard worker and being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, Good sense of humor, My style, my personality and that i love to have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book Black boy, The hunger game, Twilight
Favorite Movie; Grease, Dirty Dancing, Dirty Dancing:Havana Nights, The Hunger Games, Donnie Darko, Jeeper Creepers 1&2, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Saw 1-6, Child Play 1-4, all of the American Pies,
Favorite Music: I listen to all music i like pop r&b,some rap, alternative rock,house music, reggaeton, reggae
Favorite food: American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican,Italian
The six things I could never do without
My phone without it i feel disconnected from the world my camera love taking pictures just check my fb, my true friends, my family they are my backbone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my plans for my future and how to be successful and places i want to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Working then afterward go to the bar with my Co-workers
You should message me if
Your looking for a guy to show you a good time, fun, and adventure
More