MrDCSmith
33 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrDCSmith
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for an Adventure Partner you think your up for it?

I'm originally Naples, Florida

5 Fun Facts:
- I grew up 5 miles from the Beach and yet lived on a farm.
- There are 4 kids in my family. I'm the oldest
- I've been to 25 countries. ( I speak Italian)

- Would like to just quit and travel the world even if its solo one day.

In short I like to think that I am fun, funny, open minded, and more complex than most people think.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in Federal Sales specializing in Satellite Development. But also sell IT equipment in the Entertainment Industry. All and all its a great career which has given me some really amazing experiences. But I am also working to create a name for myself in the city so that I can go into my own business. However, I have a constant morale battle going on internally cause mentally I have a strong drive towards my desire to be entrepreneurial and success driven. Yet my Heart desires the Freedom of travel and could care less about material possessions.
I’m really good at
Hiking! Who wants to come with me? I am also big into Biking, Kayaking, and Rock Climbing. If a girl ask to go hiking on a date I may just fall in love with them! Serious passion for the outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
1. Adventure
2. Travel
3. Water (Love Snorkeling, Swimming, Scuba Diving, and Fishing)
4. Mountains
5. Family
6. My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexities of life and the direction I am heading in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell me a secret I am really good at keeping them. :)
You should message me if
If this sparks your interest
More