28 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You should take note, I'm a nice guy. If you're looking for a jackass don't bother reading any further.

I am athletic and love to play outside. I'm big into water sports like skiing, knee boarding, tubing and wake boarding during the summer and enjoy biking and hiking during the spring and fall. I snow board as often as I can afford to but being a full time student that's usually once a year :(

I used to have a poker night every Thursday but all the players have since moved away. Most nights I like to relax and watch a movie or TV show. I love cooking and grilling and have been known to bake from time to time.

I've had friends describe me as being a mans man. I'm known to stop and help people change a tire, jump start their car or pull their car out of a ditch for no other payment then a thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to USC for a bachelors degree in IT while running a start-up company with a friend.

I'd like to travel the world after graduating but that's only if the opportunity presents itself, like a job that lets me travel.
I’m really good at
Kind of a jack of all traits. There are few things I'm not good at, except dancing and spelling. I'm really bad a dancing but I'm working on it.

I can fix anything! Don't believe me? Message me and try to call me out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
The six things I could never do without
*Not in any particular order
Smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in five points or the vista (loving Tin Roof lately!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like taking long moonlit walks on the beach. It sucks!
You should message me if
You want to be more then just pen pals, I'm looking for people to hang out with in the real world.