MrFlanaghan
39 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrFlanaghan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm expected to encapsulate my everything in this little box am I? Good thing I'm simple, one dimensional and lacking any kind of back story at all...

Grew up all over the world including Brunei, Syria, Venezuela to name a few. Moved to Toronto 10 years ago, which vastly eclipses my previous record for living in one place. I guess in many ways this city is home now.

Live and work downtown and do my best to get the most out of both.

Other than that I'm a social bloke who can be found with a pretty eclectic circle of friends and love getting involved in a wide range of activities.
What I’m doing with my life
-Working hard at my own business
-Running
-Recovering from running
-Making a huge mess in the kitchen
-Coaching rugby
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my accent. It's officially a mix of all sorts...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You'll find me at Jays games for most of the summer. I've been a fan since they were good in the late 80's/ early 90's and I'm ready for some bat flipping good times this summer!!
The six things I could never do without
Family, passport (s), peanut butter - I'm sure there are more but they don't spring to mind immediately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to write about myself in little boxes for an online dating profile. Seriously - this stuff doesn't just write itself you know!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out with friends, nestled into a pub for a couple of beers or sniffing out a bbq in the summer
More