MrG00dGuy
34 Fort Lee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrG00dGuy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow, can't believe i'm using cupid here, but here goes just a bit about me. I'm Moritzio, I'm Italian/Persian, and I've been real busy establishing my career so I really haven't had time to meet any women but I think I'm at a place in life where I can start seeing what's out there. I ask a lot in the person I'm with because I feel like I have a lot to offer. I'm educated, honest, loyal, healthy, ambitious, humble but confident, hard working, and good hearted. So that's what I'm looking for in a person. I got to say I don't find myself the greatest looking guy in the world so it's easy for the girl I'm with to be better looking and that's what I prefer. There's a lot more to know but let's save that for when we talk...don't want you to be left with no questions now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Meeting goals breaking barriers
I’m really good at
Watching a movie with a glass of wine on hand!! Other than that I'd probably say math, I think in percentages and quick with numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
outspoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Art of happiness and Nehru
Movies: Gladiator/Cinderella Man
Shows: Game of thrones, dexter, tru blood, breaking bad
Music: Like everything
Food: Chipotle!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Chipotle
2. My comfy bed
3. Clothes that give me swag
4. Money-nothing is free you know
5. Family
6. Books/wall street journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my life and if I'm headed in the right direction...but oddly I do think about death, kind of scared of it ....its so short, delicate, and I'm scared of losing the most important thing time!
More