MrJQT
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrJQT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
West coast transplant here, born and raised in VA but loving SF. Its been a great change of pace post NYC, and I spend most of my time enjoying the outdoors and catching up with friends. Big rock climber and snowboarder and also enjoy hiking and just getting out of the city. Work wise, I’ve been in finance my entire career but loving it and the team I work with. I'm a trader at a hedge fund. Plus early mornings just means more time to enjoy the evenings. I like turtles.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life at the moment and hope to stick with that plan…

Focused on kicking ass professionally but also meeting cool new people and keeping active and healthy.
I’m really good at
I'm an INTJ (myers briggs), so apparently I always think I can improve things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The plaid shirt that the guy next to me is also wearing.
The six things I could never do without
awesome food, close friends, family, weekends, weekend trips… rockclimbing membership.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Over thinking my online profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating and drinking with friends, rock climbing, hitting up hopefully not crowded bars/clubs/music events, leaving for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m 30 still live in the Marina… fine Cow Hollow.
You should message me if
you think we'd get along.
More