MrLSU
28 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrLSU
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone who is open-minded, young at heart, has a good sense of humor and takes care of themself. I am a hardworking guy that also knows how to have a good time. I have a big heart, am a loyal friend and am very honest. I love tailgating and LSU football. GEAUX TIGERS! I enjoy getting exercise and eating healthy. I am Cajun and probably one of the few you'll ever meet that also surfs. I have chased many hurricanes in the search for the perfect wave. I have a boat and love to go fishing. I am adventurous and I'll try (almost) anything once. I love to travel. Anything else just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest. I just recently moved here from Louisiana to work as a resident physician.
I’m really good at
Medicine
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very laid back, my blue eyes, my straight teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist, Fight Club, Dexter, most music, Cajun and all nationalities of hispanic food, Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, laughter, HIIT/smashing weights, sports, spirituality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone in person. I'm not looking for internet friends or pen pals.

Do not message me if you:

have kids
Plan to bring excessive baggage into a new relationship
don't workout (free weights or cardio)
More