FlyersFanRay
35Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FlyersFanRay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Ray. Lover of strong women (both mentally & physically), Fitness, Healthy Eating, craft beers, whiskey, Anime & cartoons, going on random adventures, music and movies!

I workout 6 days a week. I can't stress enough that fitness is a huge part of my life. So finding someone that also into it would be cool. You don't have to be on the same level but someone to go to the gym with would be a nice change. I just got into doing OCR's and plan to do a few 5K's this year even though i hate running.

I'm a former chef. I still enjoy cooking at home, just not professionally anymore. Tattooed and loving it! I find tattoos on chicks attractive but not necessary.

I’m a complete & total goofball when i feel comfortable enough with the person. My humor ranges from Dry to Slapstick Funny to the Dark and Morbid. I'm extremely sarcastic! You've been warned... (cue: Dramatic music)

I can sometimes be shy at first, but a few drinks, a gorgeous smile, a awesome energy and/or a warm welcoming personality can take care of that right away. I can usually tell if you a compatible sign right away because the chemistry is usually on point right from the gate.

I'm traditional in my ways. I hear pretty often that I have an old soul. You can decide for yourself when we talk and or meet. I just believe in treating people the way I would want to be treated. So many have forgotten the lost art of chivalry, manners & etiquette ... its right here, let me show you.

I'm an open book, so don't be shy I'm excited about the opportunity to meet new awesome people and to hopefully have some fun adventures.

I love surrounding myself with people that have positive & uplifting energies about themselves. Hopefully thats you. If it is... then let's just enjoy each others company and see where it goes.

If you know anything about astrology and horoscopes I'm a true Aries, and damn proud of it! I’d consider myself to be a diamond in the rough. But I’m constantly working on improving and polishing the diamond that I am.

Most Compatible Signs: Sagittarius, Leo, Libra, Aquarius & Gemini
What I’m doing with my life
Living my life to be successful and happy! :D Currently I produce Techno and DJ. I'm also a Fitness & Nutrition Coach / motivator for BeachBody. Working on getting my PT certs and some specialized certs so I can train semi pro bodybuilders. Happily changing lives 1 pound at a time. So needless to say Fitness and Music are 2 major passions in my life.

I also consult with nightlife venues on how to improve their marketing strategies. The list goes on... working the boring 9-5 isn't in the cards for me. I'm an entrepreneur and always will be.
I’m really good at
Getting people to believe this is just a really bad tan. Lol

Also the following... Listening, Music, Cuddling, Cooking, Lifting heavy things, Loving, Bicycling, Sarcasm, Going on random adventures, Bowling, Making people laugh, Sketch Art ... just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, that we are friends on facebook, I'm a man of my word, I live with purpose. List goes on but i'll let you find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: You Are A Badass, Eat That Frog, The 45 Second Napkin Presentation, 25 Ways to Win with People, You Are A Badass, Failing Forward, How To Fail at Almost Everything and Still Win Big, The People Code, The Slight Edge, The Entrepreneur Rollercoaster, Motivation Manifesto, #AskGaryVee, Crush It, The 10 X Rule, Start: Punch Fear in the Face, just to name a few.

TV Shows: Vikings, Gold Rush, Paranormal Lockdown, Regular Show, The Amazing World of Gumball, Adult Swim, Toonami, Anime, most cartoons, The Walking Dead, American Pickers, Archer, Ghost Asylum, most paranormal shows, pretty much anything on AMC, SCI, Amercian Destination, SYFY, Discovery, Animal Planet and Nat Geo.

Movies: I like all genres. I usually go to the movies once a week.

Music: Techno, Tech House, EDM, Metal, Hardcore, Emo, Industrial, Synth pop, Garage, Rock, 80's. I'm open to just about anything though.

Food: I'm all over the place. I eat pretty healthy. But when im going out to eat i go out to enjoy myself. I'll worry about the extra calories later when i hit the gym.
Six things I could never do without
A Companion
Real Friends
Love
Music
Confidence
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music ... its a major part of my life, Preparing myself for my future, Family, Friends, Work, Life, Personal Development so that I may better myself for the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting fucking weird! Ha! Working out, Working, Djing, On my couch, In my studio, Out to dinner, At a dive bar, or bowling. Just to name a few options but i'm pretty open to do anything as long as I'm with the right person or people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok... I've never told anyone this before. But I was in a Top Secret experiment for the government and I'm really a white man trapped in a black mans body. I've already said to much. =D
You should message me if
If you consider yourself to be pretty rad! :) Only awesome chicks need apply... lol.

You're a Flyers fan!

You actually own a pair of heels 4" or more! (Its not that serious but i do love a girl in heels)

You know the difference btw just enough makeup and wayyyyyyy to much.

You're a women thats down for working out together, meal prepping, squatlife enthusiast, loves having her butt played with and enjoys cuddling .

I would love to find someone that is fine with staying in and watching a movie but will also be down for heading out and pulling an all nighter if we decide to.

You're looking for good conversation, a new friend, social drinking buddy, fitness buddy, cuddle buddy or maybe something deeper.

If you're going to judge me bc of spelling mistakes, grammar and/or using short text. Thanks for stopping by but keep it moving. #sidenote
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion