34Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A simple man who enjoys life without judgment.

I am a musician type. Work in the tech world as an A/V Development Manager, freelance in film and currently studying for my PMP Certification. I watch a lot of film, Netflix is one of my best friends. I'm a geek most of the time and love to laugh.

I am moving back to Chicago from Las Vegas sometime in May and want to meet someone here before I move back. What I'm expecting is to find a friend who I have something in common. Meet up at favorite venues, chat a bunch, flirt a lot and share experiences. I understand the value of quality time. Tend to be a romantic; love adventures but like a balanced life. If you are into anything Marvel, you are stellar.

Moto: If you’re not expecting anything, everyone has fun.

Let me know if your into it:)
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard to play hard. I work in the audio/video field along with working for my PMP Certification, write music on the side, have a never ending desire to be an artist and want to work more on film projects.
I’m really good at
Eating Ice Cream and capturing wild pandas, only to hug them of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long. Ass. Hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What a loaded question.
Music: lean towards acoustic and alternative rock (Jack Johnson, Killers, Black Keys, White Stripes, Awolnation, Muse, Emery, Arctic Monkeys, Beatles etc).

Movies: I lean to darker and artistic films but I really do watch everything. Any superhero movie, All the Alien’s movies, ALMOST everything Time Burton, Boondock Saints, Amelie, Get Him to the Greek, Fight Club, Night Watch/Day Watch etc.

Shows: Black Sails, American Horror Story, Carnival, Archer, Jekyll, Sherlock, Black Mirror, True Detective, Constantine, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Bobs Burgers, Face Off, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and the list goes on.

Food: Indian, Pizza, simple but willing to try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
1. Blindfold
2. Rope
3. Paddle
4. Candles
5. Party Hats
6. and donuts

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next time to sleep in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, having a drink, going to a show, checking out a club or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My grammer is the worst...sigh
You should message me if
You know Dune
The two of us