PaulE612
55 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PaulE612
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a full member so I can't see "likes". Just send a "Hey there" email if you truly "like" me. 🤓

Activities that I like to do are biking, walking/hiking, festivals/art fairs, cooking (I need help!), cultural events, comedy clubs, outdoor concerts and trying new restaurants/eateries around Mpls. I like to travel and before I was married, I've been to Germany, Spain, France, Belgium, Ireland, Greece, Italy and most of the states. After my two girls came along the travel has been more family oriented like Disney parks, water parks, etc. Some places on my travel bucket list: Mykonos (Greece), Northern Italy, Istanbul, New Zealand and Australia.

As much as I like new adventures, I would also like to share in activities around the house or yard. Work always goes faster when you have someone there helping or sitting around talking while I work. I'll do projects at your house, too.

I also believe in balance between work and life. Sometimes we have to work late or meet a deadline but for me that doesn't happen very often. I have a good career and been with the same employer for over 30 years. I have done a variety of assignments in IT, engineering, management and manufacturing.

I am definitely a family man. I share my 2 daughters 50/50 with an amicable ex. I love kids and would like to meet yours, but only when the time is right. I would enjoy going to their events and keeping you company. Even though I like kids we would need some time alone to enjoy a romantic dinner ;)

I have much more to share but I’ll wait for that message from you (if I don’t get to you first!). I prefer a meet and greet instead of a long stream of emails and numerous phone calls. I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Cherishing the time I have with my daughters.
Working on my house and yard as time permits.
Being a better person everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action/adventure, chick flicks, comedies and classics.
Music: 80's, classic 70's and my daughters hop-hop
Food: good Mexican, Indian, Chinese, Thai, salads
The six things I could never do without
My daughters, sunshine, an occasional beer or glass of wine, an affectionate partner, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my last first date....
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with friends, happy hour, spend time with my daughters, work around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind doing laundry...
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting someone who likes a variety of activities (dinner, happy hour, movies, theater, museums, travel, biking, walks, etc.).
If you are looking for short term dating that will lead to long term dating and more.
If you are looking for a guy who doesn't hunt.
If you are looking for a guy who is very affectionate.
If you want to.
More