MrPeezy
32 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrPeezy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
born and raised in Texas. I like to keep an open mind and do/eat everything at least once. I'm very confident and never have trouble making the acquaintance of others. As I see it, everyone's got a different story to tell. Im big on music and concerts!
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling mostly due to the nature of my job. I like to be out all the time, but chillin is just as good. Finding really great eats every chance I get is a step closer to expand my culinary endeavors. Other than that, enjoying good company involving parks, performance arts, and small get togethers.
I’m really good at
I'm handy. From maintaining cars and cutting it up in the kitchen to jammin on an instrument or doing home improvements.
The first things people usually notice about me
My genuity and proper mannerisms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading "Rework". Walking dead and a recent Stranger Things fan.
The six things I could never do without
My three F's:
Family, friends, and fruits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next! Or my next career move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing it by ear keeps things interesting. I'm always game for a movie, batting cages, karts, or registering for some obstacle event!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure. I'm pretty open though
You should message me if
you enjoy awesome company and can laugh at yourself!
More