29 La Crescenta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm that guy ☝️and that's my dog Bolt.

Originally from the gulf coast of Florida and have spent the last handful of years out here in LA working as a VFX artist for Walt Disney Animation Studios. I'm ambitious, crafty, down to earth and sarcastic. Family & my dog Bolt are very important to me. Big into music, good food, movies, hiking/forestry stuffs, photography, woodworking, beer and coffee... To name a few.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont always watch tv, but when I do - its THE WALKING DEAD; or Top Gear - and Sherlock... Im more into movies. For the most part I like big action or suspense type of films such as Interstellar - as well as animated films.

Music! I'm pretty much all over the place when it comes to what I listen to, but for the most part it consists of Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, AFI, Thrice, and lots of movie soundtracks; especially if Hans Zimmer is involved.

I love food. Italian type food. Or any food for that matter. Pizza food.

Pizza is love.
The six things I could never do without
My family (dog fits in with that one!) music, movies, video games, being out around nature & pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ain't nobody got time fo dat.
On a typical Friday night I am
I donno probably doing something. Cooking a good meal, watching a good movie, video games. Who knows!?