MrPeter22
29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrPeter22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to have fun with friends, meet new people, and relax when I can. I love playing sports such as tennis, soccer, ultimate frisbee and frisbee golf. I like to enjoy a good beer with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a dental student here in the city. I plan to finish with my DDS by 2015.
I’m really good at
laughing, disk golf, camping, being creative and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good show. The classic: Seinfeld! And any thing else with a good laugh or a good story.
I like most kinds of movies, except for the cheesy ones.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my career, and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying time with friends, going to a cool pub, watching a movie, having people over for dinner, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like this is something we should meet before we talk about that
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better and you are a positive person with not too much drama.

Just to be clear, I'm not looking for a "hook up" or "one night stand."

I'm a good guy looking for a good woman.
More