32 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32, I'm french and... I should think more about this text!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a designer in automobile industry.
I’m really good at
Drawing, eating and having fun. I always try to do things in the most relax way possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like: Some few design books, A bit of french litterature, Animal documentaries, Dogs, Pierre Desproges, Le commandant Cousteau, Politic debates, Pink Floyd, Electro Music, I like to eat frogs and snails, To fix things myself, Candles, Cars, Japanese food, Running, Swimming, Sketching, To make jokes, La maison du pain, Paris, Le sud de la France, Fast and furious (no that is a joke, to see if you read my profile), Hot chocolate, The dürüm, Travelling...
Well there is a lot of things I like, it is too long to describe...I'm very open on many things.
The six things I could never do without
Are real concepts "things" as well? Complicity, empathy, humor, my car, my computer and my balcony.
Of course money helps a bit in life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future, and also what I can improve to be a better person everyday, what is wrong, what is good, it is sometimes hard to define...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm going out with my friends most of the time, I can also relax alone at home, with a book or a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still playing with Lego.
You should message me if
You are a nice person with a good education with a relax and tolerant personality. A strong sens of humor is very welcome!
I prefer to write only to people who "liked" or "poked" me, so do not hesitate! ;)