32Valparaíso, Chile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I bike everywhere, I attend a spiritual group, I do yoga, Im trying to quit weed but its been kinda hard, I like drawing, singing, dancing, reading and from time to time cooking. Im an engineer but I cant handle offices, a little artistic, a little punk, a little hipster, but mostly chill. I try harder every day to not let things bother me and share love with everyone thats around me.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my degree in Chile and I got myself a work permit to spend a year in montreal; work, and learn french...

Im going to Peru in november with the hope of volunteering in a permaculture farm that works in behalf of the conservation of the rain forest and the native cultures.
I’m really good at
Making friends, doing hand stands and cleaning kitchens and bathrooms. I even do it for money now. (Just the cleaning)
The first things people usually notice about me
The things I got mentioned the most here in montreal are my chilean accent and the curls in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to music almost all the time, lately Ive been listening to small black, twin shadows and wild nothing, el guincho and tom yorke more than anything else.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, society, people, my life, what should be the next step, my country.
On a typical Friday night I am
It changes all the time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can finish mario world in less than 3 hours with all the secrets.
You should message me if
If you are a relaxed person and you are interested in hanging out and having a good time.
The two of us