53Piscataway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional, athletic, drama free, financially secure gentleman who is steadily enjoying life, I'm very spontaneous and enjoy traveling the world, some of my favorites include the Caribbean, South Africa and the South Pacific. I'm new to this online dating thing and have finally taken the steps to see what it's all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest, everyday is a blessing!
I’m really good at
So many things...inquire directly to find out the details!
The first things people usually notice about me
I exude good positive energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie: The Godfather I & 2
Favorite Music: I appreciate all kinds of music, can't say I have a favorite. 2 Favorite artists Prince & Stevie Wonder
Favorite Show: Amazing Race, although I rarely watch tv.
Favorite Food: Seafood
Six things I could never do without
Aside from family and good health, there's nothing I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating things
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, traveling, in the studio, on set, hanging with friends, or laying in a hammock on the beach. I live a very spontaneous life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm much too private to admit that on here!
You should message me if
You are drama free, enjoy a good time, are spontaneous, height and weight proportioned, and looking for a true gentleman.
The two of us