45 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m 6”1 tall with an athletic build and some say good looking I feel I have a good sense of humour but know how to be serious when it counts. I’ve never been married and have no kids so for the right person I think it’s time, I’m fluent in German having grown up there and also understand and speak some Swedish from my student years I work in the construction Industry as a Project Manager so if you see me I’m more likely to be wearing a suit rather than some old jeans and a pair of boots. Admittedly I’m a bit of a workaholic so in my spare time I would be working on my own projects when not with you :-) otherwise I enjoy the usual dining, travel and socializing. I have a bit of a kinky side and enjoy fetish clubbing, being strict and light BDSM play too….
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for you of course, when I'm not looking for Land to build on
I’m really good at
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
aside from my stunning looks and footballer thighs, everything they didn’t expect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a guy like me, can still be single and childless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Are three truths and a lie:

I have my feet manicured regularly and paint one nail blue

I have a full back Angel Wings tattoo which took 9hrs & 5 visits

I seduce, tie & spank Women all weekend & release them on Monday

I took part in an adult Movie, to get through Uni
You should message me if
you take the red pill and want stay in wonderland and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.