Mr_Right_Later
29 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mr_Right_Later
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't like self summaries. Lets meet each other over beers or tea. Sharing tea with a fascinating stranger is one of life's true delights.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at and attend Portland State University. I love to travel and as such my major life goals include seeing as much of the world as possible. All in all I have many long term life goals that I am actively seeking. For now I would like to experience people and the cultures around me.
I’m really good at
Telling space and time
Fixing random things
Opening jars
Most analytic things
Seeing the glass half full
Giving massages
Balancing
The first things people usually notice about me
Facial hair, my pale skin, or my crazy blue starburst patterned eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most forms of music except I cant get behind whiny shit like Linkin Park or the experimental indie stuff like Deerhoof (different does not make good!).

I'll eat anything, fusion foods are my favorite. I love Portland's food carts.
The six things I could never do without
Social hangouts
Adventuring (camping, hiking, etc)
My own vehicle to go on adventures
The internet - admit it, you probably couldn't either
Historical Books
My comfy memory foam mattress (except when camping)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an extremely light weight drinker but I recover unbelievably quickly too.
More