28 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Lausanne, Switzerland and have also lived in Brussels. French is my first language but I speak English like an American. I love to travel and do new things, basically I'm adventurous. Going out is always a must on my days off. Food & Beverage is not only my career it's also my passion.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Virginia Tech after having been in college in Switzerland and transferring there. Living the life in D.C. and going through my 20's 1 day at a time!
I’m really good at
Making drinks, cooking and having intelligent conversations :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, See no Evil, The Reader, Bill Bryson books & French comic books

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The first 3 Star Wars, God Bless America, The Lord of the Rings, La Haine, Le Grand Bleu, The Edukators, Pulp fiction and many any order except never taking the Shawshank Redemption from the top of the list. Anyways you may not be able to tell but I'm a big movie buff.

Shows: The Wire, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Sherlock Holmes, Arrested Development, Suits and so many others...I usually have 3-4 shows ongoing at all times.


Electronic: Netsky, Guetta, Afrojack, Swedish House Mafia (RIP), Sander Van Doorn, Datsik, Porter Robinson, Bob Sinclar, Martin Solveig, Avicii, Tiesto, Pretty Lights, Major Lazer, Deepback vs Coon, The Prophet and Headhunterz.

Hip-Hop: Kanye West, B.o.B, Immortal Technique, The Roots, Iam and Hocus Pocus (French)

Classic Rock: ACDC, Led Zepplin, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Chicago, Ten Years After, The Who, Queen, Guns and Roses, Fleetwood Mac and many many others I'm forgetting.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Travelling
4. Nightlife
5. Sports (Playing & Watching)
6. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
42 (Extra points if you guess this one)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about somewhere in the D.C. area...depends on what group of friends I'm with.
You should message me if
Want to do something fun in the D.C. area with someone who's been here 15 years and can keep up with me...there is so much to choose from!