68Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy laughter and not taking things too seriously. I have been to Jim Morrison's grave in Paris. I believe he said,"No one gets out Alive" Laugh as much as you can, love as much as you can, a day without either is a missed opportunity. I have plenty of man's accomplishment but not enough of the above. Stay away from toxic people !
What I’m doing with my life
2 new projects
I’m really good at
All animals love me. I am a dog and cat whisperer, and they tell me people that abuse animals deserve to be bit ......LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My cane and dark glasses HA.........c'mon how would I know ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like the Classic Movies. My French Grandmother knew a few 30s and 40s movie stars. Guess I like their work. Boris Karloff, Wallace Beery, Gary Cooper, Alan Ladd, The Gish sisters.
Todays stars like De Niro(non Italian), Pacino, Hepburn, Kevin Spacey
Betty Davis, Eastwood, Harrison Ford, Jamie Lee, Russel Crowe.
Love most Italian and French food, especially cheeses.
Single malt fan, Fresh wine is great, additives give me headaches.
Have a incredible Daughter, Trophy Son In Law and 4 magnificent Grandkids living in France. They are Missionaries.
No place to mention that and I am quite proud of them all.
Six things I could never do without
#1 love of a good woman
#2 a good income
#3 love of children
#4 Good single malt
#5 Good Cuban
#6 More of #1 and #2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't, man plans God laughs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I do like to sing love songs. I try to find piano bars.
There a couple in Houston that put up with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Miss my 23 year marriage(widower) don't like being alone.
You should message me if
We all could lose a couple but if you don't care about being fit and trim please pass me by. You are interested in a well mannered Saggitarius, young for my age, muscular, like the gym, one woman man, interesting, funny, singer, educated, 5'-10", 203 lbs., American Italian/French/ parents, gardener, like art and history, researcher, precious... LOL Looking for younger, physically attractive woman, self respecting, educated, independent, sense of humor, likes laughter, comfortable in Home Depot or MFA.
The two of us