54 Rio Rancho, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, hard working, mature, yet very young 50 year old who has some old fashioned values when it comes to how to treat a lady. Born and raised in New York in a very old school, Italian family. Pretty much brought up by my uncles that consistantly instilled the word RESPECT into everyone of life's lessons.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working and on my days off, I work.
Just exagerating, but not far from the truth.
My passions are cooking for people and mentoring kids.
I've been blessed with a seven and four year olds. They are my world.
And I pretty much spend any non working minutes with them.
Time for some adult companionship. Done with the bar scene. But love
a nice night out with a nice dinner, and maybe some dancing.
I’m really good at
Listening and really hearing what you have to say and feel.
Not only good at, have always enjoyed, treating a lady like a queen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes, or manners. Oh, the New York accent too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic rock, Frank Sinatra, country, opera and anything with a tune. I hate rap....
I like sit coms and comedy. Real life is serious enough. I wanna laugh....
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Italian food
A childs laugh
A good meal
Some one to cook for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A new business that im putting together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. ( by choise for now )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont want to grow old alone.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a real gentleman to talk to.