Mronelove23
35Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mronelove23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent man. I have my own car, house, and job. I enjoy weekend road trips and spending time with family. I try to stay active and love sports. I love kids but don't have any. I'm from Illinois but have lived in Indiana most of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a better future. Learning as much as I can. Just L-I-V-I-N-G.
I’m really good at
I try to be the best I can at everything.
Soccer, math, bowling, being honest and a good friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Godfather, Boondock Saints, Smokey and the Bandit, Stepbrothers, Role Models

Music- Nelly, Alan Jackson, Elvis

Shows- King of the Hill, Sportscenter, Big Bang Theory, Bob's Burger

Food- Italian and barbecue
Six things I could never do without
St. Louis Cardinals
Indianapolis Colts
Hand Sanitizer
Chapstick
Car
House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next project around the house is.

St. Louis Cardinals

Bowling
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling or just relaxing at the house. Going out to eat with friends. I'm not into the bar/party seen much.
You should message me if
You enjoy life and want someone to share it with. You are done playing games and are an honest person. You're looking for a new friend and have a good head on your shoulders.

"Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another."
- Thomas Merton

"There are no happy endings.
Endings are the saddest part,
So just give me a happy middle
And a very happy start.”

― Shel Silverstein
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion