30Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings, where do I begin? I guess I'll start with the basics. I'm a Sagittarius, 26, African American (obviously from the profile picture), born and raised in Houston Tx, I'm curvaceous, and beautiful inside and out (not conceited).
I'm a mother of a six year old boy, I have a passion, its interior designing and fashion (every woman's passion...yeah I know) I love cooking and reading depending on the day. I love long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners, and slow dancing under the stars blah blah blah.
No seriously, I'm a very extrovert person. I can be very outgoing. Sometimes Im egotistical (being honest). Very strong personality, but will soften up if the right one comes along. I love to laugh, humor is a mandatory. Im in college (better late than never).Like everyone, I want a bright future. that about sums it up for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing for my future
I’m really good at
Interior design, cooking, reading body language
The first things people usually notice about me
My breast, and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Joel Osteen, Robert Greene, Sistah Souljah, of course the bible, Whats Love Got to Do With It, The Wedding Planner, Remember The Titans, Blind Side, any horror movie, Scandal, Wheel of Fortune, Joel Osteen daily shows, Martin, anything 90's r&b
Six things I could never do without
1.God son family good laugh a day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Do whatever feels right
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a phobia if raw natural cotton. (Weird I know)
You should message me if
You have an interest in me.
The two of us