58 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm widowed and learning to adjust to single life again. I enjoy traveling, camping, fishing, sewing, crafts, music of all kinds, movies and just relaxing in my back yard. I would love to meet someone that wants to be my friend and do things together. I'm a very dedicated and caring person that is always concerned about others.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired from my job in county court for 29 years. Now working full time again and love my work
I’m really good at
Helping others. I love to cook and grill, love to make other people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music, favorite tv show is I Love Lucy. Favorite movie is Sleepless in Seattle, and The Help. Most all foods I enjoy. I like to cook, but enjoy going out as well. I don't read a lot of books.
The six things I could never do without
God, My family, My dog, Air Conditioning in the summer, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would like to find someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At Home relaxing, sometimes playing the piano as it helps relax me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect!
You should message me if
You want to have someone that will be your best friend and is very dedicated to one relationship. If you like to enjoy life please send me a message.