26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Philadelphia native, and I decided to complete all my education here as well. I graduated college where I was a student athlete studying Biochemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a fourth year dental student, will graduate in 2017. Besides school I am traveling the world :-) I want to fill my passport before it expires, therefore I never find myself without plans for my next destination.
I’m really good at
-falling asleep
-talking to my dog
-screaming at the tv while watching UFC
-extracting teeth and making dentures
The first things people usually notice about me
"Oh my gosh, your teeth are so white"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I don't read for pleasure, I read to pass tests
Movie: Dirty Dancing, The Other Woman, He's just not that into you
Show: The Walking Dead, TUF
Music: PoP..Hit me baby one more time! (LOL if you know the song)
The six things I could never do without
1 my turtle (she's almost 14!)
2 music
3 money
4 passport
5 I can do without it
6 because I have done without it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do on vacation, and where I'm going next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching youTube videos, you know..the same videos I've watched every other Friday this year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not good at pick up lines, and don't expect you to be either.
Besides, if you don't find me attractive you won't respond anyway.
You should message me if
-you have 3+ pictures
-you're single (it's a shame I even have to say that)
-you're not anyone's dad
-you brush your teeth 2x a day

good day friends!