MsMory
46 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MsMory
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How does one condense oneself into a few short paragraphs? I haven't quite figured it out yet. If you would like to know more about me...please feel free to start a conversation with me...I like learning about other people as well. For the record, I am not here for a long distance relationship.

Here are a couple of personal things you might want to know: I was born in Puerto Rico, left there when I was 5, lived in various cities and states and have now called Kentucky my home for the last 18 yrs. I have three wonderful children, youngest is 21 and the loves of my life..my grand-kids (yes..grand-kids!). I appreciate life with little to no drama. I enjoy an active social life. My interests are very eclectic, bordering on the erotic. Anything else, just ask..
What I’m doing with my life
I am a woman who is rediscovering herself more and more every day. I'm learning to listen to my body and to the little voice inside of me that I ignored for so long. These days I am far more than just the shell of a woman that has been walking around for years on end moving through life.

These days I am a strong woman with an incredible, dominant personality, yet a submissive heart (to the right person).
I’m really good at
holding conversations and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes..or at least that is what they comment on the most.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Job
Passion
Touch
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, either working or resting. I'd like to change that.
You should message me if
you read my profile and any part of it seems interesting.
More