23Hanover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently I am attending the University of Hartford for Bio-Medical Engineering. I love to go out and let loose. I'm looking to meet new fun people that I can connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm finished with school I want to work on creating prosthetics and other medical devices to improve people's quality of life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking, sewing, drinking, math, organizing, and persuasion. I know that's a very eclectic list of skills but I'm an eccentric person.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people typically notice about me is that I'm always smiling and in a great mood. Not much brings me down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all books. I haven't read a book I didn't enjoy from the classics to 50 Shades of Gray.
For movies and shows I must admit I haven't seen many. I enjoy them when I see them but I don't see them often enough to choose favorites.
My favorite music varies with my mood but I typically stick with top 40 because I love something upbeat I can sing and dance too.
I love just about every type to food.
Six things I could never do without
Wine (in the box)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my mind is always racing so i find myself thinking about everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
All dressed up painting the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo.. on my butt.
You should message me if
message me if your interested in getting to know me and you're attractive. Sorry but first impressions are 80% looks. Also over 6 feet tall because I like my heels.
The two of us