32Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've got a great peronality, huge heart, and just enough quirks in my character to keep things interesting. Im a girlie girl who loves to get dolled up and hang with my girls but I also have a tom boy side that loves sports and shooting pool. I have a party girl side to me who likes to paint the town red every now and againbut I'm also a bit of a homebody who loves a night in with friends and family, movie nights, game nights, and bbq's! Im sweet, kind, loyal, and very easy to get along with!
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job! I work in independent sales for a communications company and although I wont be doing this forever, i do enjoy it. Im also a student majoring in education for EC-6th grade who eventually would like to be a professor of education at a university. Im trying to live my life as bravely as possible, im willing to take chances, try new things, and meet new people.
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease. I always get compliments on my presence and how I make everyone feel special. I love to cook and hear I'm pretty great at that too!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my height! Im really tall and have long legs so thats is one of the first things people mention. The other thing is my dimples, I get a lot of compliments on my smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm I love a good read. Classic authors like Faulkner and Fitzgerald, books like Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, and Catch 22.
Love all types of movies but I love to laugh so a good comedy is GREAT! Some of my favs are The Goonies, To Wong Foo, and BAPS.
Love music, all kinds, and I love going to concerts!
Like I said before I love to cook and am always up for an experiment in the kitchen.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Faith, Friendship, Love, Fresh Air, and Fun.

Not necessarily in that order lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people closest to me. I can be a bit of a worrier so I have my family and friends in the back of my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
a variety of places. Depending on my mood, I can be found curled up in bed with a good book, having a get together with friends (games, movies, food, drinks), or dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that Im finally at a point where I feel comfortable having someone in my life again.
You should message me if
your interested in meeting someone who isnt your everyday female.
The two of us