28Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
JUST LOOKING FOR FUN .I am not on here for a love connection at the moment lol

I am currently have my Masters degree in Materials Science and Engineering at the University of Southern California. So friends with a good head on their shoulders is perfect.

I am a really fun and funny person! Most of the time I am looking for ways to make people laugh or smile. I am all about having a good time because life is too short to waste the time that we have!

My type of girl (Just for general knowledge)
I love a girl in dresses, and maybe some boots. Get your nails done and keep in decent shape (doesn't not have to be athletically fit).
When we go out, I like my girl to have the dress and heels on while I have the slim fit button up and slim pants on. But behind closed doors, I love to be taken control of.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get my education on...yeah buddy! Right now, finished school, I did a few Teaching assistant jobs for a lab course until I find my dream job.

I love having fun so if you are interested hit me up to learn more!
I’m really good at
I am really good at showing a girl a good time no matter what the date consists of.

Also, making a dull situation into an exciting one! I have dry sarcasm sometimes and always cracking jokes. Hopefully, you have a thick skin and can take a joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually notice facial features such as my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of Pi is an awesome book. Also my favorite TV shows are The L Word, The Real L Word, of course (all seasons), Will & Grace, Law and Order (SVU is the best! but I'll watch whichever one is on).

Music would have to be all types minus hard metal.

My favorite food is seafood all around from the best cooked salmon all the way to sushi....YUM! (My favorite are mussels)
Six things I could never do without
Sex (just being honest), Knowledge, PB&J's, my Phone, my good quality friends, and my sanity (still working on that one lol).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move is..
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to go out to a bar or club and have some drinks. I sometimes like to go and dance a lot but most of the time I am the chill one enjoying the atmosphere of where I am.
You should message me if
you are interested in hanging out socially and building quality friendships
The two of us