26 Halethorpe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25, i work a full time product support job, row, and going back to school for chemistry. I am a really laid back person, I love music, hanging with my friends, playing tennis, going running, biking, reading, and getting to know new people. Also, I love pretty much all animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, working to pay for college at an IT consulting company, hanging out with friends, staying active, learning new things, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My white hair that's in the front of my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Hot Zone, A Walk Across America, The Big White Lie, All Creatures Great and Small

Shows: White Collar, That 70s Show, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Terra Nova, NCIS, Full Metal Alchemist, Adult Swim, Big Bang Theory, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, The Walking Dead, Futurama, and some more that I can't think of right now

Movies: Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Role Models, Horrible Bosses, Ted, X-Men, Spiderman, Iron Man, 21 Jump Street, Pirates of the Caribbean, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Inception, The Batman Trilogy, Avatar, Office Space, Red Tails

Music: I like a bit of everything from classic rock and oldies to EDM and some house. I like Kaskade, Hardwell, Alesso, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Train, Black Eyed Peas, B.O.B, Flo Rida, Gym Class Heroes, Maroon 5, The Killers, Foster the People, Queen, The Beatles, The Black Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Arctic Monkeys, Ratatat, Fall Out Boy, Sam Sparro, OneRepublic, Smashmouth, Fun, Sugar Ray, and many more

Food: Korean food, Italian, American, Sushi, Indian, I will try anything once to see if I like it. I love finding new delicious food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all the stuff I want to do, but never have time to do. The world, the universe, anything I find interesting
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home with friends, going out with friends, rowing or something else active
You should message me if
you joke around a bunch, are easy going, caring, considerate, down to earth, and want to get to know me better