Mummy_Ash
25 Bathgate, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mummy_Ash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 21, currently single, i have a beautiful baby girl who's not long turned 1 years old.
I was in a 4 n half year relationship/engagement which is now over and i am ready to move on and settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i am not working due to the age of my daughter it is not convenient, So my days mostly consist of spending time with my baby and visiting friends and family, and on occasions out in Bathgate.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a mummy! Great at drawing people and cartoon character's.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my smile i think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books, Twilight Saga (only books i actually read) lol ,
Movies, Wide variety prefer action/thrillers and horrors though.
Shows loads, Supernatural, vampire diaries, hollyoaks, geordie shore, home and away, revenge, secret circle, walking dead, bedlam, teen wolf and loads more.
music i like everything except heavy metal and hard rock and rap and trance.
Food anything, i'm not fussy !
The six things I could never do without
My baby girl!!!!!
my own house
Friends
rest of family
mobile
sky + as i'm never in to watch anything, i'd die without them being recorded!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually in house with Summer watching tv probs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being single!
You should message me if
You are ok with me having a baby, if you are genuine and actually want a date or to get to know more about me.
More