72Dover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving, very caring, honest, good sense of humor, dedicated to the one I am with. Am a one man woman. Love to kiss, cuddle, hug. Have worked all my life and is time to enjoy myself now. I have lived in Delaware most of my life and enjoy going to the movies, bowling, to the beach and sit on the boardwalk, people are interesting to watch, flea markets, yard sales, musicals, out to eat and do what my partner enjoys. I was raised on a farm (country bumpkin). I do know how to dress for all occasions. I worked in a bank for 29 years and had a second job at the racetrack in the money room for 20 years. Have owned my own business for 15 years but closed shop because I lost interest in it when my husband passed away. Just wanted to retire and start remaking a life of my own. Am looking for a loving caring, compassionate, faithful man with a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live my life to the fullest. Keeping in touch with family and close friends as they are all dear to me. Am involved with my church and do crocheting projects for the school children so they can be warm in the winter. I like to take care of my roses and my garden. There is nothing better than a garden in summer - home grown vegetables. They taste better than store bought. Enjoy the out of doors.
I’m really good at
Whatever I set my mind to do. Being a good companion, friend, lover, especially if I have the right man to share everything with. Making people laugh, helping others, and just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness, wit, and have been told I have onery looking eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is country and the 40's 50's and 60's.
I like most food but italian, mexican are my 2 favorites I enjoy most musicals and enjoy movies about the past like The Help. Comedy and Romantic movies.
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to dinner and then play cards. Would be different if I had a companion to do things with.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like my profile and have some of the same qualities that I have. Humorous, witty, loving, caring, christian, likes to go to movies, the beach and boardwalk, out to dinner. I enjoy making my man happy. Hope to hear from you.
The two of us