25Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
San Diego: Dec. 10-14
New Jersey: Dec. 14-17
NYC: Dec. 17-22

Let's grab a drink or something!

I meant to go through and rewrite this whole thing, but I've procrastinated on it as I do with pretty much everything in my life. Here's a quick bullet list that'll suffice for now:

- Texan
- Graphic Designer
- Beard Bearer
- Craft Beer Enthusiast
- Neophile
- Family Oriented
- Future Mountain Man
- Dogs > Cats
- Food Lover
What I’m doing with my life
- Interning at a magazine in NYC this summer.
- Graphic Design Major at UNT
I’m really good at
I dunno...making awkward conversation I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food. I'll try everything at least once. Though, I'm not so fond of fish unless its raw.

Movie wise I'll watch most anything! Some of my favorite movies are Drive, Fight Club, Inception, Harry Potter(all of them), Evolution, Little Miss Sunshine, The Amityville Horror, Secondhand Lions, The House Bunny, and basically any Disney movie.

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Shameless, Archer, The Walking Dead, Skins, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Chopped, Teen Wolf, Fullmetal Alchemist, spongebob, Weeds, and bobs burgers.

Books: A song of fire and ice, Harry Potter series, Hunger game series, brave new world, more things I can't think of right now.

Music: Fun., The Maine, Tanlines, Fleetwood Mac, Vampire Weekend, Brighten, The Wonder Years, Coldplay, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Young the Giant, Grouplove, Valencia, The Beatles, The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, The Cranberries, Walk the Moon, The Story So Far, Andrew Belle, Tyrone Wells, Midtown, Taylor Swift, Metric, Imagine Dragons, Slightly Stoopid, Foxboro Hottubs, Fireworks. I Listen to a little bit of everything.
Six things I could never do without
-Plaid shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to move when I graduate college. And what I want to do with my life. And what I'm gonna eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family, going on an adventure, watching movies, drinking, working, arting, it just depends on what I've got to do the rest of the weekend/how my week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone in my car I sing horribly loud. Maybe one day you'll have the pleasure of hearing it
The two of us