27Murrieta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Throughout my life i have been active in all sorts of activities. Sports, dance, art, music, science. I cannot just pick one because I like them all. So I try do a little bit of everything. I enjoy things like the beach, museums, dancing, relaxing, art (mostly my own works), play/watch sports, bowling, trying to fix things and so much more.

Sometimes I have a competitive streak when the moment allows and this comes in handy when i get into random nerf gun wars or play soccer in the dark with friends. When it rains I love the sound and love to watch lighting, but when there is thunder I prefer to hide under the covers.

Although I like to do active things I really enjoy taking in my surroundings and can sit in a park or on the beach just listening and observing.
What I’m doing with my life
Currenty I am going to community college and working full time. I was volunteering at an animal shelter working with dogs but had to stop because of school and work. I do want to get back into that though.

At this time I am also working on living a healthier, active lifestyle. I enjoy going to the gym, but I think my favorite work outs are dancing and swimming.
I’m really good at
Loosing my keys and finding that the couch ate them. (that is right. my couch eats my keys).

I can also whistle pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My brunette hair and that i am short (well i am not horribly short i am 5'3.... well i guess that is kinda short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery, sci-fi, fantasy,

Shows: I enjoy a wide arrange of shows from the sci fy network (Haven, Being Human, Warehouse 13), family guy, snl, psych, bering sea gold.

Movies: Literaly almost anything. I will watch stupid comedies, romantic comedies, dramas, action adventure, sci fy, documentaries.

Food: I love italian, mexican, and chinese. I especially love my stuffed chicken and pasta.

Music: I really like country music, but I like to listen to other things as well. Rock, pop, hip-hop. ( I don't kid when I say I have a lot of interest)
Six things I could never do without
-Good friends (just a few great friends are all i ever need. Quality not quantity)
- My dog
-New experiences
-Art supplies

I know that is only 5, but i felt that going for the most popular answers: air and water, would be kinda dumb. So i am going to leave it blank... for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity. I work at a casino and I see all sorts of people, some people are nice, but many think they are entitled and treat you like dirt. It makes me wonder about the world we live in. But I use those observations to become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights but when I get off I usually go dancing. Mostly country dancing, but I will go salsa dancing too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am amused very easily. Even over little things. Some people find it cute others thinks it is a little odd. But hey that is who i am and it means I rarely get bored.

Also I am really freaked out by crickets. I can kill spiders any day but when it comes to crickets...I just cant deal.
You should message me if
-like to go dancing
-You can brighten my day and make me smile.
-You're are not afraid to trying new things like: dancing, rock climbing, going to see the Rocky Horror Picture show, roller skating (even if you think you will fall on your butt); just to name a few.
-Also, you must love roller coasters ( I am not talking about the old wooden ones that you can find in Beaumont Park, but ones that would make normal people feel queezy after the first round.
-You can teach me new things (take me fishing, show me how to change the oil in my car(I dont mind getting my hands dirty)…).
-Even if you dont fall into any of the above bullets (No one ever truly knows who they want to be with until they meet them )
The two of us