21 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael. I am full Puerto Rican. I am in college and majoring kinesiology. I'm a big nerd with playing video games. I love dogs. I have a 10 year old schnauzer. I am a fun guy to talk to but I apparently suck at starting a conversation so bare with me at the beginning. I fell in love with being active so I am usually in the gym 5 days a week. The only problem I have is that I suck at eating healthy so instead of gaining more mass I am just getting really ripped and staying the same weight. I'm new to this online dating so cut me some slack
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college right now and majoring in exercise science so i can become a personal trainer

I am going to commission as an officer in the army at the end of my 4 years in college

I then plan on going going back to college so that i can get my doctrines in physical therapy
I’m really good at
Video games
Working out
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: falling in reverse, daft punk
Shows: the walking dead, arrow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I like to know what I'm going to be doing ahead of time
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, being a nerd on xbox, or just chilling and watching movies on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm....only human... yes I know... shocking isn't it?
You should message me if
If anything you have read or seen has interested you in any way :p