MusicLoverD
61 Dade City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MusicLoverD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an open minded spirit and enjoy trying new things. Some things that I enjoy:
- Music (if you couldn't tell from the user name :)
- Disc (frisbee) Golf
- Walking, visiting parks and outdoor exercise
- Having BBQ's and being social
- Reading
- Cooking as well as trying new restaurants

I'm looking for an individual that appreciates the important things in life; for me they are faith, family, good health/exercise and a desire to continue learning and growing in all parts of life. I seek someone who would enjoy travel, experiencing other cultures and values speaking other languages. Undoubtedly the love of music must be important. In a relationship I desire trust, honesty and mutual respect.
What I’m doing with my life
I've retired from a 30 year career as a teacher/school Assistant principal. Recently returned to school and pursuing PCT licensing. Also working on being more creative in my musical endeavors.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and keeping an open mind and staying out of others business!
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice is pretty distinctive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Color of Water, The Prophet, Miles Davis Biography
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Face Off, Die Hard Series
Shows: NCIS, Sports - Basketball, soccer, golf and tennis, Some different travel/discovery shows
Music: For your sake I'll keep this brief! Stevie, Miles, Jimi, The Dead and many more
Food: I love a great soup (which is tough to find), I appreciate most ethnic foods I've tried - anything from Italian to Mexican to Chinese
The six things I could never do without
-Spiritual relationship
- Caring family and friends
- Disc Golf/Exercise
- Music/My keyboards
- Learning and sharing languages
- Ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behavior and what makes people tick
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying others' company. Anything from a backyard gathering to seeing an opera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Ninja Turtles blanket from almost 20 years ago!
You should message me if
You find my qualities attractive
More