Musical-Miles
33 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Musical-Miles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from East London, born and bred. I love listening to and playing music! Intrepid cyclist!
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time in a law firm. I enjoy living in London, and I'm also planning my next holiday. Love travelling and it would be great to have a travel buddy. My hobbies include sports such as watching cricket, cycling, running, swimming and scuba diving.

I love the cultural scene in London, visiting galleries, museums and the theatres.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano. I can play repertoire from a variety of genres and I also like composing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a sociable guy and enjoy meeting new people. People say I am very friendly and good at making new people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pride & Prejudice, One Day, Small Island
Jurassic Park, Pleasantville, Bourne Trilogy, The Theory of Everything
West Wing, ER, documentaries (especially Attenborough), comedies
Alicia Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, The Beatles, The Strokes, soul, jazz
Tuna, Roasts, Italian, Caribbean, Brazilian, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
Music and my piano
Passport
Food
Books
Theatre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where my next holiday will be. I'm going to a wedding in southern Italy in summer 2017 and hoping to find a girlfriend to take with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends or catching a film
You should message me if
A laid back, unpretentious, fun guy is what you're looking for.
More