62 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy, outgoing, upbeat person who loves life and has a lot of fun. My work brings me great music, great friends and great joy...and adventure.

I'm seeking a social guy, local to NYC, who likes people, likes meeting people, who enjoys going out to events, concerts and shows. Being a fan of '60s music would be a big plus! And, since I'm a big beach fan, a love of the ocean and sailing would be great. Sorry but I'm not a mountains/woods/hiking girl--hate swimming in lakes!

Beatles or Stones= Beatles
Beach or Mountains= Beach
Dogs or Cats= Both
Cold bedroom or warm bedroom= Cold
Early riser or Night owl= Night Owl
Rome or Paris= Paris
Hamptons or the Vineyard= the Vineyard
Conservative or Liberal= Liberal

Again, I'm not open to long distance dating so please be within 90 min of NYC. And if you don't have a photo posted please don't contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my lifelong passions and turning them into a career
I’m really good at
Drinking coffee
Clever wiseass comments
Being a fan
Being a friend
Being a dyed in the wool preppy
Thinking fast on my feet
Planning a party or event
Taking naps on the couch
Having fun everywhere
Watching old movies on TV
Telling dirty jokes
Dancing to '60s tunes
Hanging out at the diner
Being a dog/cat Mom
Lying on Lucy Vincent Beach (paradise)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile and laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of ethnic food and a Jersey diner at 3am
Reading constantly, bios, non fiction, mysteries
The Sopranos, Mad Men, Lilyhammer
'30s and '40s films--can't get enough
'60s rock
Cousin Brucie
The Rascals
Original Bway cast of Jersey Boys; the revival of South Pacific; War Horse; Bullets Over Broadway; Kinky Boots
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my pets, TCM, concerts/shows, Martha's Vineyard and my Subaru when it snows
On a typical Friday night I am
at a concert or show or dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a great parallel parker
You should message me if
you think ALL ACCESS is fun